Got our first 2 generator wheel orders as the season of the Darkness approaches.

Don’t take it from us, listen to them:

When you’re cycling through the city at night
And you’re dodging these apartment lines
I’ve got my fingers greasy
And you didn’t care
I was fixing your shame

photo-2

This is our shame salvaging package deal – no polluting or burnt up batteries for you – handbuilt wheel with a Shimano disc compatible generator hub laced with DT spokes to a Sun rim because <duh> with a Planet Bike blaze generator light to bright that night for $230.

photo (11)

First two wheels built, time change in about 2 weeks and just as the Darkness say –

Nothing’s gonna stop us!

Cause it doesn’t matter where we are
Oh when you’re the stunt peg
And I’m in the chair
I was pulling a wheely
You were pulling my hair
They’ll never catch us
Cause we’re catching air

